Kodewerx

Our culture has advanced beyond all that you could possibly comprehend with one hundred percent of your brain.
It is currently Mon Jan 20, 2020 10:04 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 23 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Thu Mar 12, 2009 9:38 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 11:13 am
Posts: 8
max/inf hp is only code i need


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Sat Mar 14, 2009 5:07 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2008 7:11 pm
Posts: 11
Title: Mr. Hat
Infinite MP would be great too...stupid codes requiring MP...


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Sat Mar 14, 2009 6:26 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2008 10:14 pm
Posts: 2
Here are two that I've hacked:

Avalon Code (U)
YOGE 53AC1A52

MP Never Decreases
2215A56A 00000064

HP Never Decreases
2215A563 00000004


They work, but I warn you that if MP or HP aren't these values, the game will think that the save's corrupted upon startup. I'm a bit new at this, so I don't know how to fix the problem. :? So as always, backup your save and whatnot, just in case.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Sun Mar 15, 2009 9:27 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2007 7:11 am
Posts: 13
Found a way to not corrupt your saved file, but most people should already know this already so for those who don't.

If your cheat engine can enable/disable cheats ingame, then don't enable them first. Do it after you load your file.

Tried it and it didn't say corrupted the next time I launched the game.

And like the author said backup your save.

Thanks for the codes by the way.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Sun Mar 15, 2009 9:14 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri May 09, 2008 8:18 pm
Posts: 199
Use an activator. It should look something like this.

MP Never Decreases (Press L + R)
94000130 FCFB0004
2215A56A 00000064

HP Never Decreases (Press L + R)
94000130 FCFF0000
2215A563 00000004

This makes it so that the code will not be activated until you press L and R. Doing this will not corrupt your save file.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Tue Mar 17, 2009 9:48 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 8:28 pm
Posts: 162
Title: 三角会のボス
Change the HP value from 4 to 6 then you should have maxed HP...

HP Never Decreases (Press L + R)
94000130 FCFF0000
2215A563 00000006

I noticed that I only had 4 HP and there were 6 HP 'leaves' present.

However the case may be that later in the game your HP increases past 6 so an even higher value might be better.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Tue Mar 17, 2009 11:44 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 11:41 am
Posts: 1
Does the inf MP code w/activator work ok with the actual game? I don't want to screw up my save, as I'm already in Chapter 4. I'd love to use it if someone can confirm that it won't corrupt the save.

(Also - thanks to those who made the codes!)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Tue Mar 17, 2009 9:32 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2008 10:14 pm
Posts: 2
Hey, I finally thought up something that works! :D I think they should work with an actual cart. I haven't been able to test it on one, though. Still not sure about the maximum values for MP and HP, so they might change later on.

Inf. MP v2
A215A56A 00000064
2215A56A 000000FF
D2000000 00000000

Inf. HP v2
A215A563 00000004
2215A563 00000009
D2000000 00000000


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Wed Mar 18, 2009 6:21 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2007 7:11 am
Posts: 13
doesnt work still corrupts my save file the previous codes corrupts your file but loads it to the previous save point this one stucks at data corrupt screen.

Made a Inf mystic jewels or money code - gives 5000, tried 50,000 but it gives me 0 money.
Press Select
Code:
94000130 FFFB0000
1215A55C 00001388
D0000000 00000000


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Wed Mar 18, 2009 1:57 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2007 6:12 pm
Posts: 3
Just thought I'd post what the codes did.
The hp and mp codes with the activator don't prevent it from decreasing but instead replenish it. They also don't corrupt the save.
The v2 of hp and mp do corrupt the save, unless you start a new game with them on. Then they work with no problems and you can load your game with them on. You cannot, however, load the game without the codes, save, and then load them with the codes. So if you use them you need them all the time.
Just in case anyone was wondering :)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Wed Mar 18, 2009 11:26 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2007 7:11 am
Posts: 13
Yup got it spot on, basically v1 is better. Since the one with the activator only refills.Tried adding activators on v2, its also refils it.

You said that in v2 if a save file with the codes on and load it afterward it will be corrupt.(Didnt experience it since i revert to v1 when it corrupted my file and just stuck there.)

Since on v1 I always load first before activating the code and with them on. So i think its better.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Sat Mar 21, 2009 2:17 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2008 5:45 pm
Posts: 11
are there no more codes? I wonder why there aren't many AR codes for this game.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Sat Mar 21, 2009 1:04 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2007 5:46 pm
Posts: 53
Having an issue with the HP/MP codes (the ones with the L+R switch). Everything works just fine until I actually press L+R, and then whenever I enter a house/building, the screen goes black and the game freezes, although the music continues to play. Anyone else have this issue?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Sat Mar 21, 2009 2:43 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 8:28 pm
Posts: 162
Title: 三角会のボス
endersblade wrote:
Having an issue with the HP/MP codes (the ones with the L+R switch). Everything works just fine until I actually press L+R, and then whenever I enter a house/building, the screen goes black and the game freezes, although the music continues to play. Anyone else have this issue?


Which HP value do you have it set at? I currently have the code I put up at 6, which might cause it to freeze if you don't have a total of 6 HP leaves.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Sun Mar 22, 2009 12:39 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 12:29 am
Posts: 14
Title: Action Replay code Tester
DON'T USE THE HP AND MP CODE AND THE MYSTIC JEWELS CODE !!!!!

IT WILL CORRUPT YOUR SAVED DATE WHEN YOU BUY AT ROMAIONI IT WILL STUCK THERE AND AFTER YOU RESET IT THERE WILL BE A WHITE SCREEN TELLING THAT THE FILE IS CORRUPT CANNOT LOAD SAVED GAME !!!!!

USE THE CODES AT YOUR OWN RISK BECAUSE IT WILL RUIN YOUR SAVES!!!


Attachments:
File comment: THIS IS THE SCREEN SHOT OF IT
CORRUPT FILE.jpg
CORRUPT FILE.jpg [ 25.22 KiB | Viewed 11407 times ]
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Mon Mar 23, 2009 3:58 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2008 5:45 pm
Posts: 11
do we have an always have gold medal cheat code?

anyway, I used the mystic jewel code and it didn't corrupt my save. I'm still playing my game.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Mon Mar 23, 2009 11:20 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2007 7:11 am
Posts: 13
kidopitz27 wrote:
DON'T USE THE HP AND MP CODE AND THE MYSTIC JEWELS CODE !!!!!

IT WILL CORRUPT YOUR SAVED DATE WHEN YOU BUY AT ROMAIONI IT WILL STUCK THERE AND AFTER YOU RESET IT THERE WILL BE A WHITE SCREEN TELLING THAT THE FILE IS CORRUPT CANNOT LOAD SAVED GAME !!!!!

USE THE CODES AT YOUR OWN RISK BECAUSE IT WILL RUIN YOUR SAVES!!!


Try using the Mystic jewels code alone and see if it still hangs when you buy Romaioni.

I see that your using No$gba, is the sound option set to none then it will get stuck on Romaioni since hes suppose to say something, set it with sounds. Trust me tried it I got stuck on Romaioni when the sound is off just, turned it on and its okay.

Also when you restart did you close No$gba or did you just "reset cartridge" it on the file menu while the hp/mp codes are still on.

I just tried the code and it worked fine on no$gba, restarted with the code on and still worked.

also that code only gives 5000 this this one gives 9999

Code:
94000130 FFFB0000
1215A55C 0000270F
D0000000 00000000


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Thu Mar 26, 2009 12:02 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Sep 24, 2008 4:23 am
Posts: 141
Title: Newbie Coder
credit goes to Zarcon for fixing this for me
Code:
::Refill HP to Current Value (SELECT)
:::Might not work on all flash card
94000130 FFFB0000
DB000000 0215A562
D8000000 0215A563
D2000000 00000000

::Refill MP to Current Value (SELECT)
:::Might not work on all flash card
94000130 FFFB0000
DA000000 0215A568
D7000000 0215A56A
D2000000 00000000

_________________
I only mess with things that i feel like doing :)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Mon Apr 06, 2009 3:17 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2009 3:06 pm
Posts: 1
Thanks for the HP and MP code!

Could someone make a code to stop the timer from going down in the dungeons? Or maybe an always get max score code? Although I can pass each room, my scores tend to be pathetic so I have trouble unlocking stuff that need gold medals.

I appreciate the hard work you guys put into this. Goodness knows, I have no clue how to make codes myself. xD


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Fri Apr 10, 2009 10:36 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2008 9:24 am
Posts: 6
Title: YATTA!
Can anyone make all Tablet scans?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Wed Apr 15, 2009 3:07 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2007 10:13 pm
Posts: 22
Title: ZeroLife
download it
the AR for avalon code works and i tried it
http://cheats.gbatemp.net/


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Sat Apr 18, 2009 7:27 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 8:28 pm
Posts: 162
Title: 三角会のボス
Does anybody know how to make a 'Code' modifier where you hold a button and push up/down to change the codes in your inventory? That way you can cycle through the codes to pick the one. This would be easier for people using an actual copy of the game and their DS vs people using emulators.

It would be probably something similar to this code for Rune Factory
Code:
a22fb134 0000666e
94000130 fffb0000
92153a48 00000040
da000000 022fb134
d4000000 00000001
d7000000 022fb134
d2000000 00000000
a22fb134 00000000
94000130 fffb0000
92153a48 00000080
da000000 022fb134
d4000000 ffffffff
d7000000 022fb134
d2000000 00000000


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [NDS] Avalon Code
PostPosted: Sun Apr 15, 2012 10:50 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2012 10:46 pm
Posts: 1
Title: D4rky88
y i cant play avalon code?
it say data not saved.please turn off power and reinsert game card :(


Attachments:
Doc1.doc [25.5 KiB]
Downloaded 244 times
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 23 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group