Kodewerx

Our culture has advanced beyond all that you could possibly comprehend with one hundred percent of your brain.
It is currently Tue Jan 28, 2020 6:24 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Forum rules





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 95 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 5:42 am 
Offline
Kunt (Banned)
Kunt (Banned)

Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 5:26 am
Posts: 3
bfree wrote:
I'm pretty sure that it chooses host by your connection at the time of choosing rather than your connection history. By the way...the chances of me making this code are slim to none.

please look into it. trick it to think u have the best connection.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2007 5:08 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2007 2:14 pm
Posts: 85
V 1.0 US AR

Every sylux bomb you lay makes you fly upward the way you do when you lay 3, kinda like this video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=We5oUq3ELoc

But only its a hack not a glitch


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 1:50 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2007 10:25 am
Posts: 14
YellowPolkadotBikini wrote:
V 1.0 US AR

Every sylux bomb you lay makes you fly upward the way you do when you lay 3, kinda like this video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=We5oUq3ELoc

But only its a hack not a glitch



You mean a glitch and not a hack, yeah, but I'm sure its possible to make a code like that.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Mon Sep 17, 2007 6:31 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 7:50 pm
Posts: 9
*sorry for double post*
can some one make a code to walk anywhere? ARDS USA


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sun Oct 07, 2007 6:50 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 6:51 pm
Posts: 4
Is there a code to get rid of all the HUD crap on the screen? So I can just get a view of what I see instead of the health/arm cannon/reticule/etc.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sun Oct 07, 2007 2:48 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 9:30 am
Posts: 56
New Code Idea: Do you know those Ice Pysco-bits (The Hovering Judicator One)? When I got hit by one of their shots(uncharged judicator) I got frozen. I wonder if it is possible to make a code that makes the uncharged judicator shots freeze hunters for Noxus (or any other hunters)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 1:25 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri May 25, 2007 8:39 pm
Posts: 32
john.jingle wrote:
Is there a code to get rid of all the HUD crap on the screen? So I can just get a view of what I see instead of the health/arm cannon/reticule/etc.



Yea, that seems possible. In fact, I had a code that did this but I lost it in the abyss of my computer.

EliteHacker wrote:
New Code Idea: Do you know those Ice Pysco-bits (The Hovering Judicator One)? When I got hit by one of their shots(uncharged judicator) I got frozen. I wonder if it is possible to make a code that makes the uncharged judicator shots freeze hunters for Noxus (or any other hunters)


Always charged shots would do something like that. I don't know if that code actually freezes the person though.

I think this is the code. Try it, though i don't know if it will work.

Only Charged
94000130 fdff0000
520d9cb8 00000000
020daf74 000000ff
d0000000 00000000
520d9cb8 00000001
020dbea4 000000ff
d0000000 00000000
520d9cb8 00000002
020dcdd4 000000ff
d0000000 00000000
520d9cb8 00000003
020ddd04 000000ff
d2000000 00000000


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 2:51 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2007 6:24 pm
Posts: 9
Can somebody do a unlimited jumps? Don't say ooww just use fly!
And can somebody make a code so that when you spawn a attack
in ball mode it blows up as soon as you spawn it for every character or Noxus?
Thanks :rock:

_________________
Imagehttp://www.youtube.comImage


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Oct 19, 2007 4:55 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri May 25, 2007 8:39 pm
Posts: 32
Hahaha, I just implied that since someone wanted uncharged judicator shots, that it would make sense if they would just use an always charged shot which would pose the same effect.

And also, to all people's requests whom I have said I would take a look at, I haven't forgotten about you. But, you are all going to have to probably wait until school lets out so I will have some time to work on them.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Oct 20, 2007 1:14 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 8:27 pm
Posts: 20
I need a little help with a code I'm making. :(

Code:
Japanese License Code

020EAE00 79999999


I get the red region indicator ( :wink: ) and for some reason... :shock:

1.) It changes my Hunter Of Choice to Sylux
2.) It makes my favorite Mode Bounty
3.) It gives me an Octolith (Shining Crystal)
4.) It makes me a Super Hunter
5.) When I DON'T use the code, everything is back to normal (blue region indicator :? )

Can some help me make the code so it Will Only change the region indicator to red [And green if you can (rename the code "European License Code") :) ]


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Nov 22, 2007 6:55 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri May 25, 2007 8:39 pm
Posts: 32
You're welcome


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sun Nov 25, 2007 5:08 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2007 4:20 pm
Posts: 2
some one can give me the 1200 heatl code???


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Mon Nov 26, 2007 5:01 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2007 10:47 am
Posts: 25
Can anyone get me a code to force all bots into biped form or turn off their alt attacks? They're too smart for the "Turn bots' guns off" cheat :P
-Rabin


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Dec 08, 2007 12:49 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2007 9:09 am
Posts: 12
I hope this is possible...and someone is willing to try to hack it-

A code that lets you disconnect the player of your choice when you are host (e.g. Y loses the connection to Player 1, X = Player 2 etc.)

I don't like alt spammers, glitchers or when people hack against me and that is the reason for that hack.

Also a hack that when I press a button I get disconnected (I doubt that one is possible :/)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Dec 08, 2007 5:25 pm 
Offline
Komrade
Komrade

Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 10:18 am
Posts: 1328
At least with the second request of yours, the host can end the game already as it is, and with a score mod you could probably trick your DS into thinking you tied, to avoid rank point loss. Basically the same thing.

With the first request, I doubt that could be done, and your whole "Y to disconnect player 1" think wouldn't work, because when you're the host, you ARE player 1. Always. It would have to start with player 2.

And now, just to make you all grumpy with me, I'm going to mention that I have a beta always-be-host code that you can't have. :P

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sun Dec 09, 2007 9:34 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2007 8:34 pm
Posts: 8
I want to know if someone who is knowledgeable about Action Replay that will help me create a code.
I don't want it completely done for me though.

Can someone help me create a code that will allow me to turn the Power Beam into a weapon that fires all weapons at once?

I'm new at this, but I am not stupid.

Thanks to whoever helps me out.


If you need my hotmail address, you can PM me and ill give you my email.

and sorry for not reading the rules before.
someone can delete that post if they want


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sun Dec 23, 2007 8:12 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sat May 19, 2007 8:42 pm
Posts: 7
Ok:

1. Can you make so the weapons that fire "straight"(PB, VD, Jud, Missiles) Have a zoom feature.

2. Whats the code to change your WoC? I want mine to be PB.

Thankx if you help.

_________________
XEVAR's PokePet
Image Image
Drowner the level 78 Feraligatr!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sun Dec 23, 2007 3:00 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2007 8:34 pm
Posts: 8
1) YES!
Here
Code:
Hold R To Zoom
94000130 feff0000
520d9cb8 00000000
220dad5d 000000a0
220dad5e 00000000
d0000000 00000000
94000130 feff0000
520d9cb8 00000001
220dbc8d 000000a0
220dbc8e 00000000
d0000000 00000000
520d9cb8 00000002
220dcbbd 000000a0
220dcbbe 00000000
d0000000 00000000
520d9cb8 00000003
220ddaed 000000a0
220ddaee 00000000
d2000000 00000000

2) WoC?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2007 8:41 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sat May 19, 2007 8:42 pm
Posts: 7
WoC = Weapon of Choice. On your HL, its your favorite wep.

EDIT: Can someone chsnge teh z0om code so that you only have to double tapp to zoom like with IMP?

_________________
XEVAR's PokePet
Image Image
Drowner the level 78 Feraligatr!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Jan 19, 2008 2:54 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 2:22 pm
Posts: 30
Title: Origin
Action Replay DS

Metroid Prime Hunters V1.0

There's a fancy aimbot running around and I would really like to add it to my collection

Somedude put it in his subscription but Zeld (the hacker) wanted it out :(


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Jan 19, 2008 2:56 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 2:22 pm
Posts: 30
Title: Origin
my friend has V1.1 of Metroid Prime Hunters. He uses action replay DS

None of the v1.0 codes work.

Can anyone help?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Jan 19, 2008 8:24 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri May 25, 2007 8:39 pm
Posts: 32
Because the version's don't match...v1.0 codes will not work on a v1.1 game. If he has the V1.1 version, he should use the v1.1 codes.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sun Jan 20, 2008 11:38 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 2:22 pm
Posts: 30
Title: Origin
MPH version conflict (v1.1 with ARDS)

I figured that out already :?

I was asking 4 codes

Does anyone have any?

Take your time, my AR just killed over yesterday

:( poor fellow

_________________
Visit my website at http://www.mattorigin.webs.com


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Mon Jan 21, 2008 2:32 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 2:22 pm
Posts: 30
Title: Origin
I got a new AR and I need codes for MPH v1.1us

I need moonjump for my left handed friend

Can someone make one for up?

_________________
Visit my website at http://www.mattorigin.webs.com


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Mon Jan 21, 2008 5:04 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri May 25, 2007 8:39 pm
Posts: 32
Don't double post...and also, there are virtually NO codes for v1.1 us. If you're speaking of the same version in the previous post, then the same thing goes.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Jan 22, 2008 3:35 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 2:22 pm
Posts: 30
Title: Origin
Darn :(

Aww well

anybody find anything regarding the aimbot?

I do have a few v1.1 codes from Codejunkies like Y for moonjump and R for 1200 health but my friend is left handed

_________________
Visit my website at http://www.mattorigin.webs.com


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Jan 22, 2008 3:38 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri May 25, 2007 8:39 pm
Posts: 32
Again, with the v1.1 version, it would take a VERY skilled hacker to hack the aimbot for this version.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Jan 22, 2008 3:40 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 2:22 pm
Posts: 30
Title: Origin
OK OK i'll shut up about v1.1

The aimbot was from Zeld

I sent him a PM but he never replied

_________________
Visit my website at http://www.mattorigin.webs.com


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Jan 25, 2008 5:32 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 2:22 pm
Posts: 30
Title: Origin
Every time I use moonjump to escape i get blocked by an invisible ceiling. is there a code that could "break" it. The only other way through is by using Weavel's halfturret thing

_________________
Visit my website at http://www.mattorigin.webs.com


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Jan 25, 2008 8:37 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri May 25, 2007 8:39 pm
Posts: 32
You could probably just increase the hex more so you'll go right through the barrier


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 95 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group