Kodewerx

Our culture has advanced beyond all that you could possibly comprehend with one hundred percent of your brain.
It is currently Tue Jan 28, 2020 6:12 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Forum rules





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 39 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Apr 10, 2007 5:43 am 
Offline
Komrade
Komrade
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2006 5:56 pm
Posts: 1978
Title: Mr. Bitches
http://bsfree.org/index.php?s=35&d=6&g=15518&c=71538
BSFree FTW.

_________________
Image
Image
<EggWerx> MetalOverlord: Dsman and lemmayoshi will be used for taco meat, ask mo he knows me.
jleemero wrote:
Being required to learn Java for a Comp Sci MAJOR is like being required to shit on a lawnmower to be an astronaut.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Apr 10, 2007 1:44 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 7:37 pm
Posts: 503
Location: Well......Lets just say you shouldn't look behind you......
kickenchicken57 wrote:
Ok, i still have to finish something up today, and then i will get back to these codes. I also have to wait for the codejunkies subscription to go up again because i need the EU codes they have to get the offset between the two games. Ill also take a look at the CO-1 power code freezing the game. I havent had it happen to me yet so could you explain more of how it happened to you? what level, what CO, etc.



I have the US version. I used the COs sami, hachi, eagle, and hawk on levels that had two armies, three armies, and four armies. On all these I tried using only them, or them with another CO.



But don't wory about it as I don't need it because with the CO bar filled for the second bar it lets me use my tag every turn after the second turn because both of the COs are on the second position after thier CO bars get filled, so it goes back up, so I can use tag every turn.

For battles with only one CO oh well, its not like I always use cheats when I play my games, or it gets boring for me. Also I beat the game without ever even using a cheat so I don't need any to play it well.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Apr 15, 2007 11:26 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 7:37 pm
Posts: 503
Location: Well......Lets just say you shouldn't look behind you......
kickenchicken57 wrote:
ah shoot. I forgot. I'm going to need to port those codes for the EU version.

Try this:
CO-2 Power Full:
Code:
12189372 0000FFFF


CO-2 as in CO 1 and 2 of squad 1.
If it works ill post the rest.


Can you post the rest?

*EDIT* Opps I just noticed I was the last one to post before. Sorry for the double post :( ...


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Mon Dec 31, 2007 5:06 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2007 11:27 am
Posts: 3
Location: Behind you!
Lol, big bump but was gonna request the earopean codes again, someone has deleted my AW:DS save game, and that sucks, cause I missed only 12 more medals or so... Anyway, that doesn't matter It's a neat game to play again, but I would want some codes this time to make it easier. (yes, I played this game without cheats the whole time)
So is there: 1, A full co power bar for EU?
2, Codes for combat? The sorta minigame where you normally control a unit. Codes like infinite health or instant capture. Also for EU
3, Converting the Inf Gas/Ammo/Health/Turns codes for EU
I beg you people to make/convert these codes and would be very happy with it.

I will be watching this topic, Thank you in advance, Alpha

_________________
Alphasoldier,
Produced By
Omega-Techs


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2008 1:19 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 1:09 am
Posts: 71
Title: Got it memorized?
Ummm. I think the Ammo cheat for Squad 1 is crashing my game because its frozen three times now and when I had it off it was fine. Someone might want to take a look at it.

Note: I double checked the cheats I had on and the code for moving again is the one crashing the game. I input it just like the code that was posted for squad 1 in the thread.

Another Note: I found the problem. I typoed on the code. Also how would the Squad codes work for a DS battle set up Player, Enemy CO 1, AI Friendly CO, Enemy CO 2. I tried using the Squad 1 and 3 codes but the squad 3 codes wont work at all.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Feb 14, 2008 9:48 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2008 9:20 pm
Posts: 15
Can you make an experience modifier for all the CO's.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Jul 11, 2008 2:02 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Thu Jul 10, 2008 4:50 pm
Posts: 1
The full CO power for squad one was posted as 0218936F 000000FF, but it is supposed to be

2218936F 000000FF

Hope that helps some people.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat May 09, 2009 10:22 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2008 4:14 am
Posts: 14
Title: I AM KING OVERLORD
Can someone convert the following to US
#
All Maps Available
d5000000 ffffffff
c0000000 00000013
d6000000 022d6580
d2000000 00000000
#
Max Shop Funds
022bebac 05f00000


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Jan 09, 2015 8:10 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sun Aug 31, 2014 4:30 am
Posts: 1
Title: ASCIIgod
so i love the CO Power code posted here and im surprised that it only affected the second CO in a tag. so i modified it to work with the first as well so you dont need to tag to fill the other CO's bar.

i did that by reducing the address of the original code by 4. to summarise this is the new code set

1218936E 0000FFFF
12189372 0000FFFF

but i wasnt satisfied by that so i made for team 2,3 and 4.

problem is i dont know where to start. but im a programmer by virtue so i did what must be done, determine the difference between 2 addresses to find the offset. i did that by comparing Army 2 modifier and Army 1 Modifier. the values [221893B1] and [22189319] when subtracted resulted in hexadecimal 98 or 152 spaces offset. using that i just added the 1218936E with 98 resulting in 12189406 the actual variable for the team 2 CO 1. following on my modification i made the following codes

Team 1 CO Power
1218936E 0000FFFF
12189372 0000FFFF

Team 2 CO Power
12189406 0000FFFF
1218940A 0000FFFF

Team 3 CO Power
1218949E 0000FFFF
121894A2 0000FFFF

Team 4 CO Power
12189536 0000FFFF
1218953A 0000FFFF

and yes, they all work. i dont know how useful this code will be, considering its been a couple of years now since the games release and it might be irrelevant now but its something.

EDIT:

i dont know how long as it been since i posted this code here and ive used them myself in my DS. they all work except that even if the team 2,3,4 is an enemy or black hole army, it gives them the advantage of the cheat. so ive studied a little more about action replay codes. i learnt how to utilize the conditional codes. so ive modified the codes ive made so it checks if the team is a black hole or not, which in turn, if the team is a black hole, it wont work.

here is the newly modified codes.

Team 1 CO Power
42189319 00030105
1218936E 0000FFFF
12189372 0000FFFF
D0000000 00000000

Team 2 CO Power
421893B1 00030105
12189406 0000FFFF
1218940A 0000FFFF
D0000000 00000000

Team 3 CO Power
42189449 00030105
1218949E 0000FFFF
121894A2 0000FFFF
D0000000 00000000

Team 4 CO Power
421894E1 00030105
12189536 0000FFFF
1218953A 0000FFFF
D0000000 00000000

have fun mowing down those darn black holes. and to those whose gonna ask if ive tested these already, ive tested them already it on the emulator but not yet on my legitemate hardware. for some reason, my R4 cant use the codes that isnt 0, 1, or 2. yes, thats all it can use. so i cant even use the serial repeater for all item codes in some game. ive also tested this on war room and suprisingly, it does what it was intentionally made for, prevent the enemies from getting an advantage that you also has.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 39 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AhrefsBot [Bot] and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group