Kodewerx

Our culture has advanced beyond all that you could possibly comprehend with one hundred percent of your brain.
It is currently Wed Jan 29, 2020 4:41 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Forum rules





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 336 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 8, 9, 10, 11, 12  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Aug 20, 2008 8:14 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Sun May 27, 2007 7:43 pm
Posts: 775
Location: Makai
Title: The HENTAI M@ster
Soladept wrote:
not sure which line your talkin about or conferming...


i'm talking about the line that you highlighted with a blue color duh.


Soladept wrote:
and what do ya mean by not enough room for all? if someone can fill their loot menu up with every bit of loot by playing normaly (perhaps not all 99 each of them and they will probably not have the strawood and flutegrass of course), so why cant a code do the same? i have to admit that i am a novice at this, so i dont quite understand what you mean.


i don't think so, post a save that contains all the items and loots so i can take a look.

_________________
Image
DO NOT send me code requests/conversions via pm. I DON'T GIVE PERMISSION, READ THE FUCKING RULES.
I Hate You So Much!!! Fuck & Peace!

Everyone has AIDS!
My grandma and my dog 'ol blue
My father
My sister
My uncle and my cousin and her best friend
The pope has got it and so do you.


My SITE

My Official Code Breaker DS Codes


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Aug 20, 2008 8:17 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2006 10:44 pm
Posts: 10
my saves not quite to that point, but ill go asking around for someone with a save that gathered every loot possible cept the instrument ones, or those if they can.


failing that, i will grind it out over the next couple days and get back to you.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Aug 20, 2008 8:27 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 8:28 pm
Posts: 162
Title: 三角会のボス
Hmm strange, the altered code that I did worked just fine for me after I first used Hiei's version to get most of the loots, then I tweaked it and used mine to get the rest of the loots.

Worse case scenario, I can post my save if you'd like.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Aug 20, 2008 8:38 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2006 10:44 pm
Posts: 10
meru_uma wrote:
Hmm strange, the altered code that I did worked just fine for me after I first used Hiei's version to get most of the loots, then I tweaked it and used mine to get the rest of the loots.

Worse case scenario, I can post my save if you'd like.


so your code didnt glitch your shop up?

save and whatever stored working code you have might help


and if the code you got on your AR that you use, works, without glitching, and is the same as the one you posted... then why doesnt it work for some of us?

Edit: just checked out your altered code, apparantly it has one big difference from the original, it has the wyvern wing, but my shop still glitches up, and the tarkov crystal is still missing...

hm... i wager that some combination of both the lines will result in loot, problem is the shop corruption..


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Aug 21, 2008 4:06 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2008 5:16 am
Posts: 1
For some reason I can't get the 'adjust attack stat' code working.
I've been using 1212B278 00000xxx to adjust the attack stat for unit 1.

Let's say I want 41 attack on him. (41*4=164, hex = A4)
So i change the code to 1212B278 000000A4.
His attack is now 59 instead of 41.. What am I doing wrong here? :?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Aug 21, 2008 4:50 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 8:28 pm
Posts: 162
Title: 三角会のボス
Soladept wrote:
meru_uma wrote:
Hmm strange, the altered code that I did worked just fine for me after I first used Hiei's version to get most of the loots, then I tweaked it and used mine to get the rest of the loots.

Worse case scenario, I can post my save if you'd like.


so your code didnt glitch your shop up?

save and whatever stored working code you have might help


and if the code you got on your AR that you use, works, without glitching, and is the same as the one you posted... then why doesnt it work for some of us?

Edit: just checked out your altered code, apparantly it has one big difference from the original, it has the wyvern wing, but my shop still glitches up, and the tarkov crystal is still missing...

hm... i wager that some combination of both the lines will result in loot, problem is the shop corruption..


Yeah, pretty much when I did it with mine, it gave me the wyvern wing, mainly because I noted it was absent. Anyway, I'll get the save... once I find my GBA/DS AR Duo... and my copy of FFTA2... I misplaced them somewhere... -_-


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2008 8:32 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Sun May 27, 2007 7:43 pm
Posts: 775
Location: Makai
Title: The HENTAI M@ster
like i said, there is no way, just by having all loots it would work, but all items+all loots = no go. The items take almost 80% of the slots.

_________________
Image
DO NOT send me code requests/conversions via pm. I DON'T GIVE PERMISSION, READ THE FUCKING RULES.
I Hate You So Much!!! Fuck & Peace!

Everyone has AIDS!
My grandma and my dog 'ol blue
My father
My sister
My uncle and my cousin and her best friend
The pope has got it and so do you.


My SITE

My Official Code Breaker DS Codes


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Mon Nov 10, 2008 8:45 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Mon Nov 10, 2008 8:26 am
Posts: 1
Just a quick question does anyone know where i can find some codebreaker codes for the us version please if someone could post a list id be most greatfull


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Nov 21, 2008 2:32 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2008 2:49 am
Posts: 7
Title: Master of Folded Paper
Code:
(From Aftermath:)
5 Ninja Tabis Equipped (All Characters) (Press Select)
94000130 FFFB0000
C0000000 00000017
0212B164 01800180
0212B168 01800180
1212B16C 00000180
DC000000 0000011C
D2000000 00000000


Hmph. I used this and it worked fine, but when I unequip the Tabis to put other things on, they simply disappear. Is there any way to make it so that the Ninja Tabi get put back into my inventory?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sun Nov 23, 2008 6:15 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2007 8:24 pm
Posts: 3
Missing Number wrote:
EURIKA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i figured it out!!! :shock:

ENGLISH RACE MOD!!!!!!!!

Just highlight the character who you wanna mod and push the buttons

921D5022 00000212
94000130 YYYYYYYY - Button's Pressed
B21D5020 00000000
20000007 0000000X - Race Modifier
D2000000 00000000

Race = X
01 - Human
02 - Bangaa
03 - Nu Mou
04 - Veira
05 - Moogle
06 - Seeq
07 - Gria

im so proud of me..... it brings a tear to my eye.... i finally understood how the code worked and after that it was easy.......

oh i guess i could make this code work for a buncha other things.... like level, experience, stats, class, character.......

HEHEHEHEHEHEH awesome!!!!! im proud of me !!!

oh and to make things simpler.....

Select + Up = Hume

921D5022 00000212
94000130 000003BB
B21D5020 00000000
20000007 00000001
D2000000 00000000

Select + Right = Bangaa

921D5022 00000212
94000130 000003EB
B21D5020 00000000
20000007 00000002
D2000000 00000000

Select + Down = Nu Mou

921D5022 00000212
94000130 0000037B
B21D5020 00000000
20000007 00000003
D2000000 00000000

Select + Left = Viera

921D5022 00000212
94000130 000003DB
B21D5020 00000000
20000007 00000004
D2000000 00000000

Start + Up = Moogle

921D5022 00000212
94000130 000003B7
B21D5020 00000000
20000007 00000005
D2000000 00000000

Start + Right = Seeq

921D5022 00000212
94000130 000003E7
B21D5020 00000000
20000007 00000006
D2000000 00000000

Start + Down = Gria

921D5022 00000212
94000130 00000377
B21D5020 00000000
20000007 00000007
D2000000 00000000



i tried all of these and i cant get any to work plz help


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Dec 09, 2008 12:10 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2007 4:33 pm
Posts: 89
The MVP Tower code works...but Luso doesn't get a full Tower. Everyone else does, including other IPC's. (Important Playable Characters)

Is that suppose to happen? Also is there gonna be a code that gives you unlimited time for the quests? I thought I saw one...but it may have been a dif format, or region...not sure.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Mar 04, 2009 2:54 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 3:46 am
Posts: 14
hey is there a code for 100% steal rate?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 15, 2009 1:49 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 1:19 pm
Posts: 11
Title: The Ultima Mage
Soladept wrote:
i dont know how its working for the rest of you, but the all loot codes on this topic do not work for me, they either dont give all the loot, or the screw up the shops so they cause game freeze.

and i was not running any codes along with them, plus i am not the only one to have this issue.

Original code by hiei
94000130 FFFB0000
D5000000 630001B0
C0000000 000000C8
D6000000 0212D39C
D4000000 00000001
DC000000 00000000
D2000000 00000000

Effects: missing two loots that i know of, one magicite and one among the cloths and wings section, no other bugs known


altered code by meru

94000130 fffb0000
d5000000 630001b0
c0000000 000000d9
d6000000 0212d39c
d4000000 00000001
dc000000 00000000
d2000000 00000000

effects, Fubars up the shop so you cannot buy anything, intial look shows its still missing the same items at the original code, if you look the alterations was only in the last two values for the third line. which means a different line might need altering.

From my rudementory poking around, it appears meru messed with the wrong line, the line that changes the loot types and numbers, at least from my poking around, is

94000130 FFFB0000
D5000000 630001B0
C0000000 000000C8
D6000000 0212D39C
D4000000 00000001
DC000000 00000000
D2000000 00000000


so, all that remains is to find the right value set.


Edit, well FFFFFFFF sure doesnt work >.<

with more tinkering, its defiently that line that changes the loot, but i have no idea which values would correctly add in all loots, i tried pumping the hex higher a couple times, and oddly enough some loot was cloned or reduced, and twice it resulted in a black screen of doom... so aside from doing random tinkering and hoping for luck, i am not sure i can get any further.


I disagree. Meru was fiddling with the correct line.

Original:
94000130 FFFB0000
D5000000 630001B0
C0000000 000000C8
D6000000 0212D39C
D4000000 00000001
DC000000 00000000
D2000000 00000000

Altered:
94000130 FFFB0000
D5000000 630001B0
C0000000 000000C9
D6000000 0212D39C
D4000000 00000001
DC000000 00000000
D2000000 00000000

Making that change seemed to do nothing except add the Bat Wing to the Loot List. Changing it to CA adds the Bat Wing and the Wyvern Wing. This indicates to me that the code is affecting all the loot in a sequential list up to that number.

Setting the value to CB, however, seems to wipe most of the swords and daggers from the shop inventory, requiring them to be unlocked again, yet does not seem to add anything to the loot list.

94000130 FFFB0000
D5000000 630001B0
C0000000 000000CA
D6000000 0212D39C
D4000000 00000001
DC000000 00000000
D2000000 00000000

As far as I can tell, this code gives every piece of loot except for the Tarkov Crystal. Why the Tarkov Cyrstal is not included is a mystery to me. Stored in a different location, perhaps? Or maybe trying to hack in one more overloads something in the code and messes it up. Not sure.

Still, with Wyvern Wings and Bat Wings out of the way, you can fulfill the Bazaar list for everything except for 10 items, all of which require the missing Tarkov Crystal, which is, fortunately, a fairly common item.

All that is needed now is a code to delete Strawood and Flutegrass and we should be good.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Jul 17, 2009 1:00 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 8:28 pm
Posts: 162
Title: 三角会のボス
Hmm... I changed it from C8 to D9... and that worked fine for me. Mind you, I did NOT use the Loot Code until I was rather late into the game. I did however use a code noted as the '0 Items' code, if that did anything. To be honest, I beat the game last year so I could really care less about poking around in it now...

Code:
94000130 fffb0000
d3000000 0212ccdc
d5000000 00000000
c0000000 000001af
d6000000 00000000
d4000000 00000001
d2000000 00000000


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sun Jul 19, 2009 11:21 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 1:19 pm
Posts: 11
Title: The Ultima Mage
Using the D9 code, even with the no item code, still causes large problems for me. It wipes the shop inventory clear of a lot of weapons (including some which are initial sales, and thus can't be unlocked again), and adds in weapons such as the Chirijiraden, which is not normally something the shop can sell. It also adjusts my clan points and gil amounts. And, at the end, I still didn't have the Tarkov Crystal. Not really sure what's up or why it's different for me than it is for you though.

Still haven't been able to find a code to delete the Strawood and Flutegrass without wiping out most of the rest of your loot items, though. But I'm still looking.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sun Jul 19, 2009 1:18 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 8:28 pm
Posts: 162
Title: 三角会のボス
Isn't there a normal way to obtain the Tarkov? Anyway, I would recommend making a 'shorter' version of that code and testing it so that you can find which values match with which loots then make two codes or something that can alter the loots you have available ...


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sun Jul 19, 2009 7:35 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Sun May 27, 2007 7:43 pm
Posts: 775
Location: Makai
Title: The HENTAI M@ster
still no one has a save with all items + all loots? lol like i said a long time ago, there's no way, if you mess you'll end erasing the items in shop

_________________
Image
DO NOT send me code requests/conversions via pm. I DON'T GIVE PERMISSION, READ THE FUCKING RULES.
I Hate You So Much!!! Fuck & Peace!

Everyone has AIDS!
My grandma and my dog 'ol blue
My father
My sister
My uncle and my cousin and her best friend
The pope has got it and so do you.


My SITE

My Official Code Breaker DS Codes


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sun Jul 19, 2009 7:39 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 8:28 pm
Posts: 162
Title: 三角会のボス
I think mine might be complete, but I'm just too lazy to upload it via the ARDuo thingy.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Mon Jul 20, 2009 9:59 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 1:19 pm
Posts: 11
Title: The Ultima Mage
Hiei-YYH wrote:
still no one has a save with all items + all loots? lol like i said a long time ago, there's no way, if you mess you'll end erasing the items in shop


I'm working on it. After much save/resetting, I managed to get the 10 Tarkov Crystals I needed to unlock the last ten bazaar items in two missions (Wanted: Gilmunto and Now That's a Fire each have an enemy with the Tarkov as a level 4 loot, so I used thief abilities and then waited for them to drop it when they died). So I currently have every item the shop can carry unlocked except for the Brilliant Theorbo and the Shining Lute (those bazaar requests won't unlock until you meet Hurdy). Once I unlock Hurdy's request, I will be able to pick up every item except for Adelle's weapons, which will require a little bit of additional work. At this point, I'm fairly convinced that you can get all items and all loot legally (except the Strawood/Flutegrass, of course).

Although I'm not sure how to upload the save once I've got it.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Jul 21, 2009 9:23 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 8:28 pm
Posts: 162
Title: 三角会のボス
I found my copy of FFTA... but there's no space on my ARDS so I'm gonna clean that out first, then see if I can transfer the file.

And done. No surprise that the save file took up 25% of the space I had available.

It should have all the loots in it, including the Flutegrass and Strahwood or whatever.


Attachments:
FFTA2 Save.rar [25.33 KiB]
Downloaded 254 times
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Jul 21, 2009 1:18 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2007 4:31 pm
Posts: 5
Hey guys, it's been a while since I last played this (Or even looked up codes for it), but a while back I seem to recall that someone had either posted the list for, or a link to, codes (And the values) that would let you change the name of a character (To the NPC presets, mind you), and had the male/female equivalents of each value (The names changed based on if the person was male or female (Although I don't recall seeing a code that set that, in hindsight).)

Although I don't remember if it was posted here or not (Although, since I only look at 2 sites for codes, it's either got to be this or the other one, and I don't think it's the other one), but I was hoping someone could point me to the list- I plan to make all the NPCs work this time around (using a combination of codes, thanks to Hiei doing research into what special classes need what race).

Any help would be appreciated, thanks. ANd if I somehow missed it when I looked though this topic, feel free to yell at me and point me in the right direction.

EDIT: No need to respond, I saw it in this topic. For the record, they're on page 8, for anyone interested. And sorry for the post. I thought they weren't there, but it had been a while.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Jul 21, 2009 2:07 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 1:19 pm
Posts: 11
Title: The Ultima Mage
Shadow of Chaos wrote:
Hey guys, it's been a while since I last played this (Or even looked up codes for it), but a while back I seem to recall that someone had either posted the list for, or a link to, codes (And the values) that would let you change the name of a character (To the NPC presets, mind you), and had the male/female equivalents of each value (The names changed based on if the person was male or female (Although I don't recall seeing a code that set that, in hindsight).)

Although I don't remember if it was posted here or not (Although, since I only look at 2 sites for codes, it's either got to be this or the other one, and I don't think it's the other one), but I was hoping someone could point me to the list- I plan to make all the NPCs work this time around (using a combination of codes, thanks to Hiei doing research into what special classes need what race).

Any help would be appreciated, thanks. ANd if I somehow missed it when I looked though this topic, feel free to yell at me and point me in the right direction.

EDIT: No need to respond, I saw it in this topic. For the record, they're on page 8, for anyone interested. And sorry for the post. I thought they weren't there, but it had been a while.


Well, there is one thing I'd like to mention. There is no code to set the male/female of character because gender is determined by race in FFTA2. Female characters include: all Viera, all Gria, Adelle, Frimelda, and Penelo (although she uses Viera jobs, thought it was worth mentioning). All other playable characters in the game are male.

Just one word of advice though. In playing through the game looking at character names, it seems that the different races have different values for names. What I mean is, while you can edit a Nu Mou to have any male name you want, I think that the in-game name selector only chooses names from a particular range for them. For example, I think the name "Ihsan" is only ever chosen for Bangaa, despite it being a male name that you can edit for anyone. While I can't confirm this, it does seem that way from what I have seen. I have never seen the game choose the same name for two characters of different races.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Jul 21, 2009 10:55 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 8:28 pm
Posts: 162
Title: 三角会のボス
Hmm... really? I managed to change the names of my Bangaas into some pretty random names. Like Humbaba.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 22, 2009 10:58 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2007 4:31 pm
Posts: 5
meru_uma wrote:
Hmm... really? I managed to change the names of my Bangaas into some pretty random names. Like Humbaba.


I think he's just saying that the RN used to determine the name of each character only extends to a certain range for each race- which actually fits with some of the observations I made a while ago. It's not really relevant when using the codes (Because I could bloody make a Bangaa named Peleno if I wanted to), but it is an interesting note none the less.

Personally, I think I'd seen some overlap before, but it's been so long I couldn't tell you which races or anything else about it.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 22, 2009 11:04 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 1:19 pm
Posts: 11
Title: The Ultima Mage
The Humbaba is a perfect example. In game, I believe it is only availible to monsters. While you can use the codes to change your characters names to it, characters acquired in-game will never be named Humbaba. This means that if you are concerned with keeping your team "legal" (only acquiring things that can be acquired through normal gameplay), then you run into the same problem people have had with Flutegrass and Strawood. Yes, you can use cheats to get them, but anyone looking at your game can tell you cheated.

If you don't care about that, then by all means, hack away. But if you do, then be careful with your name selections.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 22, 2009 10:58 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 8:28 pm
Posts: 162
Title: 三角会のボス
In the case of the loot cheats, I didn't use them until I had cleared the missions that required Strahwood and Flutegrass. Then I activated it so that I could get the rest of my bazaar items just so you know. I pretty much read everybody else's posts regarding the glitches from those. That way I knew for certain that even if I had 99 of them afterward, it wouldn't affect my game since I've already completed the pre-requisite quests that required obtaining them.

As far as the case with the names go, I haven't run into any errors with tweaking them, but I guess I might have gotten lucky with my choices so it didn't affect anything.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Jul 23, 2009 9:44 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 1:19 pm
Posts: 11
Title: The Ultima Mage
Actually, I have had one glitch with the name cheat (using AR). It seems to remove the primary A-Ability list from the character it is used on. Jobchanging after saving the game and deactivating the code seems to fix it, but just thought I'd mention it and see if anyone else has this problem.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Jul 23, 2009 10:32 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 8:28 pm
Posts: 162
Title: 三角会のボス
Skyblade wrote:
Actually, I have had one glitch with the name cheat (using AR). It seems to remove the primary A-Ability list from the character it is used on. Jobchanging after saving the game and deactivating the code seems to fix it, but just thought I'd mention it and see if anyone else has this problem.


Hmm... that's the first time I've heard about that glitch.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Jul 24, 2009 10:23 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2007 4:31 pm
Posts: 5
meru_uma wrote:
Skyblade wrote:
Actually, I have had one glitch with the name cheat (using AR). It seems to remove the primary A-Ability list from the character it is used on. Jobchanging after saving the game and deactivating the code seems to fix it, but just thought I'd mention it and see if anyone else has this problem.


Hmm... that's the first time I've heard about that glitch.


Actually, I was encountering this glitch as well. Not entirely sure what causes it, but oh well. Unless they for some reason tie a name used to the ability it has, but that would make no sense what so ever.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Jul 28, 2009 7:21 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Mon Jun 23, 2008 10:14 pm
Posts: 46
is it possible to alter this code so that you can turn it on and off? certain abilities cause the game to freeze upon use (mostly ranger's traps)

100% Hit Chance:
0207111C EAFE3BED
020000D8 E92D0004
020000DC E5D6200A
020000E0 E3120001
020000E4 13A00064
020000E8 00000000
020000EC E7810007
020000F0 E8BD0004
020000F4 EA01C409
94000130 FFFB0000
020000E8 03A00000
D0000000 00000000
94000130 FFF70000
020000E8 13A00000
D0000000 00000000

much appreciated.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 336 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 8, 9, 10, 11, 12  Next

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group