Kodewerx

Our culture has advanced beyond all that you could possibly comprehend with one hundred percent of your brain.
It is currently Wed Jan 29, 2020 5:40 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Forum rules





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 336 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Jul 29, 2009 8:51 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Sun May 27, 2007 7:43 pm
Posts: 775
Location: Makai
Title: The HENTAI M@ster
so what are the items (names) that don't appear with the all loots code? so I can have a look...

_________________
Image
DO NOT send me code requests/conversions via pm. I DON'T GIVE PERMISSION, READ THE FUCKING RULES.
I Hate You So Much!!! Fuck & Peace!

Everyone has AIDS!
My grandma and my dog 'ol blue
My father
My sister
My uncle and my cousin and her best friend
The pope has got it and so do you.


My SITE

My Official Code Breaker DS Codes


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 29, 2009 11:54 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 8:28 pm
Posts: 162
Title: 三角会のボス
Hiei-YYH wrote:
so what are the items (names) that don't appear with the all loots code? so I can have a look...


The ones I think that caused people the most trouble were

Wyvern's Wing
Tarkov Crystal

The other two that are 'one time' only are Flutegrass and Strahwood.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Nov 10, 2009 9:16 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 01, 2008 7:09 am
Posts: 15
Location: Lewisville, TX
Title: Uber Game Junkie
Can someone please change this code from EUR to NA? I can't figure it out for some reason. It is for all missions complete. Here is the EUR coding:

d5000000 0001002d
c0000000 000001fa
d6000000 0212db34
d2000000 00000000

If somebody could please port this it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

_________________
Kodewerx: Way faster than Codejunkies and just as good.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Dec 29, 2011 9:02 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2011 6:37 pm
Posts: 1
Title: Omoide Kozo
Is there a code for resetting the Bazaar anywhere? I tried use the search bar but it keeps giving me jank.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Jul 11, 2013 1:51 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 1:05 pm
Posts: 53
Location: yulee
keilian wrote:
Hmm I don't think so *using AR* so That could be problem there, Wrong code for different device.

Just to simplify things, I think i found where the codes are saved. Those are the codes, as I put them in... and I copy pasted from this board.

Thanks for any help by the way.

Quote:
select enemy 0% hit 100% hit
2207111C EAFE3BED
220000D8 E92D0004
220000DC E5D6200A
220000E0 E3120001
220000E4 13A00064
220000E8 00000000
220000EC E7810007
220000F0 E8BD0004
220000F4 EA01C409
D4000130 00400004
220000E8 03A00000
D4000130 00400008
220000E8 13A00000


Code:
dammage mult
220711F4 EAFE3BB1
220000C0 E5D6100A
220000C4 E3110001
220000C8 13A01064
220000CC 10000091
220000D0 E78B0007
220000D4 EA01C447

did the x100 mult

Quote:
xp mod
220B926C EAFD1B6D
22000028 E3A05064
2200002C E0010195
22000030 E1B05000
22000034 EA02E48D

inf mp</name>
<codes> 220CE2F4 EBFCC746
22000014 E5D1000A
22000018 E3100001
2200001C 01D123BA
22000020 E1C123B8
22000024 E12FFF1E


Quote:
inf hp
220CE274 EBFCC761
22000000 E5D1000A
22000004 E3100001
22000008 01D123B6
2200000C E1C123B4
22000010 E12FFF1E


Quote:
bypass forbidden rules
0206A0E8 E8BD8018


the bypass code just violates the rule when I use it

_________________
welcome to my world


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Jun 03, 2015 12:51 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2015 12:39 pm
Posts: 1
Always 100% Hit Chance & Enemy 0%
0207111C EAFE3BED
020000D8 E92D0004
020000DC E5D6200A
020000E0 E3120001
020000E4 13A00064
020000E8 00000000
020000EC E7810007
020000F0 E8BD0004
020000F4 EA01C409
94000130 FFFB0000
020000E8 03A00000
D2000000 00000000

Can somebody fix this code? I've copied and pasted this many times and it freezes on the first action of any unit. I use an Acekard on the latest firmware.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 336 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 8, 9, 10, 11, 12

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group