Kodewerx

Our culture has advanced beyond all that you could possibly comprehend with one hundred percent of your brain.
It is currently Sat Jan 25, 2020 8:17 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Forum rules





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 115 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 1:39 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2008 5:54 pm
Posts: 22
Title: Cheesus
could someone make a code that makes bananas/fake item boxes, or any other debris you may lay down look like mushrooms to fool people?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 2:13 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 3:35 pm
Posts: 732
Location: In your house. Under your bed. Taking your stuff.
Crazasta wrote:
could someone make a code that makes bananas/fake item boxes, or any other debris you may lay down look like mushrooms to fool people?

impossible you cannot hack other people's DS.

_________________
triath wrote:
If we move to the porn industry I may finally become useful with my horse cock. I want to be known as Todd the Brick Railer!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Jan 11, 2008 1:08 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2007 12:20 pm
Posts: 18
Location: Illinois
I got a code that makes my character have a Star everytime I press R. This is specifically for Wi-Fi and it works. problem was it works only the first race, and to enable it again you have to erase the code then retype it. Anyboy know how to change the code to make it last forever?

_________________
Give a man a fish, feed him for a day, teach a man to fish, and feed him for life.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Jan 11, 2008 6:26 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2006 5:41 pm
Posts: 99
Location: 38.90N 77.03W
From The Fist Page:

Everlasting Star
6217ACF8 00000000
B217ACF8 00000000
1000053E 00000001
10000AE6 00000001
1000108E 00000001
10001636 00000001
D2000000 0000000

Add a button activator and you should be good to go.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Jan 12, 2008 5:35 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2008 12:58 pm
Posts: 1
Is there an No Charging MT code for wi-fi? If so could someone post it please?

Edit: Oh and is there a code that could make it so you can go on dirt and grass without slowing down?

Edit: Never mind, I found them.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Jan 25, 2008 8:05 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2007 9:48 am
Posts: 4
Game ID please


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Mar 08, 2008 1:01 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 4:06 pm
Posts: 7
Title: MisSiNG
I got a question

there is am item code that has addresses for p2, p3, p4 in WiFi, does that mean the other players can have the same items (red shells etc.)? even if they don't have an AR?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Mar 08, 2008 7:02 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2008 4:11 am
Posts: 1
think about it, your the only one with the code
jesus


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Mar 08, 2008 10:36 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 4:06 pm
Posts: 7
Title: MisSiNG
just say yes or no.

I knew its not possible, but wanted to ask anyway.

Then why does it have the p2,p3, p4 addresses, is it because you play as p2,p3,p4?

Because of people like you forums lost members


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Mar 15, 2008 9:52 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2006 5:41 pm
Posts: 99
Location: 38.90N 77.03W
When you connect to a wifi match all of the DS involved negotiate a player number for themselves with the host being player 1. Depending on what player number you are, your kart data will be stored at a different spot in memory. This is why we need codes for P1, P2, P3, P4. To tell the DS what part of memory to modify in order to give you an item.

It is not possible to give other players items without them running a code device.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Mar 25, 2008 7:50 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2007 12:51 pm
Posts: 35
Drive To Fly Off The Course
(Credit to Porkchop21 for the Original Heavy Gravity Code)
You will Have no Controll of where you go and your kart will be spinning in mid air
6217ACF8 00000000
B217ACF8 00000000
0000006C FFFFFFFF
000000C8 FFFFFFFF
00000614 FFFFFFFF
00000670 FFFFFFFF
00000BBC FFFFFFFF
00000C18 FFFFFFFF
00001164 FFFFFFFF
000011C0 FFFFFFFF
D2000000 00000000

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Apr 04, 2008 11:39 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2008 4:52 pm
Posts: 18
Just wondering, Is the code for "Offline Tracks On WiFi" supposed to have the word "on" infront of it? Wouldn't that mess up the code?

P.S: Whenever I use the code with the ON in front, it won't let me connect via WiFi. Whenever I don't use it, I connect to wifi perfectly, could someone test it really quick for me and tell me if your having any problems? Thanks.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat May 10, 2008 11:19 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2007 9:54 am
Posts: 1
Alan-ex- wrote:
just say yes or no.

I knew its not possible, but wanted to ask anyway.

Then why does it have the p2,p3, p4 addresses, is it because you play as p2,p3,p4?

Because of people like you forums lost members



because of people like me you got your hands on the 300cc code noob


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2008 11:12 am 
Offline
Kunt (Banned)
Kunt (Banned)
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 23, 2008 8:44 am
Posts: 357
Location: Fuck Kodewerx
j00f00999 wrote:
Just wondering, Is the code for "Offline Tracks On WiFi" supposed to have the word "on" infront of it? Wouldn't that mess up the code?

P.S: Whenever I use the code with the ON in front, it won't let me connect via WiFi. Whenever I don't use it, I connect to wifi perfectly, could someone test it really quick for me and tell me if your having any problems? Thanks.


Eh, normally, I would laugh really hard and call you an idiot, but since, I am a bit of a hacking n00b myself, I will just explain... The "on" really has nothing to do with the code. The numbers and letters are what you enter into your action replay. (Though, I am still trying to figure out how to put the info things in. :psyduck: :sg: )

_________________
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Flying Bullet Bill
PostPosted: Fri Jan 09, 2009 10:47 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Tue Jan 06, 2009 10:22 am
Posts: 1
Title: DS Hax0r
You will need two codes for flying Bullet Bill:

MOONJUMP press B to Levitate:
94000130 FFFD0000
B217AD18 00000000
00000260 00005000
D2000000 00000000
94000130 FFFD0000
B217AD18 00000000
00000808 00005000
D2000000 00000000
94000130 FFFD0000
B217AD18 00000000
00000DB0 00005000
D2000000 00000000
94000130 FFFD0000
B217AD18 00000000
00001358 00005000
D2000000 00000000

Press L for BULLET BILL:
94000130 FDFF0000
B217BC34 00000000
B0000974 00000000
20000000 00000001
20000010 0000000E
D3000000 00000000
B217BC34 00000000
B0000B84 00000000
20000000 00000001
20000010 0000000E
D3000000 00000000
B217BC34 00000000
B0000D94 00000000
20000000 00000001
20000010 0000000E
D3000000 00000000
B217BC34 00000000
B0000FA4 00000000
20000000 00000001
20000010 0000000E
D2000000 00000000

_________________
If anyone wants to face me online, double think about it, do you really want to lose? If you still want to face me, you can find my friend codes in my profile...
If you use cheats, you will be blocked... It's my job to use cheats not you, let me know if you don't want cheats. Because if you don't, I will anyway.

http://www.ndsking.webs.com/


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Jun 03, 2009 10:27 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2008 5:55 pm
Posts: 19
Title: This space for rent
Bumping an old thread cause of a question here... what IS shyguy's cart value? There's 36 carts listed, all the defaults. Shyguy's isn't in there.

edit: Never mind, I exercised my google-fu and found it somewhere else. Sorry for the long-dead-thread bump. :(


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Jun 03, 2009 8:01 pm 
Offline
Komrade
Komrade
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 6:23 pm
Posts: 1354
Location: Mario Raceway, 1509.831, 217.198, -564.429
Title: Mario Kart 64 Hacker
And you didn't even post it here for the rest of us. D:

_________________
Image 143
HyperNova Software is now live (but may take a few tries to load) currently down; check out my PSP/DS/Game Boy/Windows/Linux homebrew, ROM hacks, and Gameshark codes!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Jun 03, 2009 10:00 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2008 5:55 pm
Posts: 19
Title: This space for rent
Whoops, I suppose I could do that. I apologize, that never even crossed my mind.... :)

Always use Shyguy's Kart - 023CDD44 00000024

I have to say though, it kind of bites. I think all the stats are just average. It definitely wasn't what I was looking for.

Edit: Okay, I looked at the Kart Stat codes and almost hit the roof... and then found out it isn't quite what I was looking for. Mucho sadness.

To the request section! (even though I doubt anything will come of it, it can't hurt to ask)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jun 04, 2009 9:13 am 
Offline
Komrade
Komrade

Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 10:18 am
Posts: 1328
Heh, I could have guessed the value was 0x24.

I'm surprised HyperHacker didn't.

If there's 36 karts, logically their values would be 0-35, which is 0x00-0x23. So the 36th kart having the very next value isn't all that surprising.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Jun 06, 2009 12:03 pm 
Offline
Komrade
Komrade
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 6:23 pm
Posts: 1354
Location: Mario Raceway, 1509.831, 217.198, -564.429
Title: Mario Kart 64 Hacker
I didn't try, because I don't care. It just bugs me when people find a solution and don't bother to share it.

_________________
Image 143
HyperNova Software is now live (but may take a few tries to load) currently down; check out my PSP/DS/Game Boy/Windows/Linux homebrew, ROM hacks, and Gameshark codes!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 9:06 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2008 6:22 pm
Posts: 29
Location: in a void
Title: the void destroys all
what are the codes for regular game play (non wifi / non player vs player, ie: vs computer AI)

codes like:

ai doesnt / cant move
always have item (? press button have item)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Jun 18, 2010 11:12 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 12:25 pm
Posts: 217
Location: Earth, I think
emptyvoid wrote:
always have item (? press button have item)


That's on here, the values are on the first page, and the code is on the other two pages (one of them). If that doesn't work, Codejunkies also has the code I think.

_________________
DO NOT CLICK HERE. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED
Got a PS3? PM me your PSN.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Mon Jun 28, 2010 7:40 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Tue Jul 01, 2008 10:12 pm
Posts: 92
hey umm...hate to ask but:

i found a code on here start for final lap. Problem is, it doesn't seem to work on Grand Prix mode.
can someone kind fix it? thanks.

Start for Final Lap
94000130 fff70000
023cdd3f 00000001
d2000000 00000000


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 01, 2010 8:16 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Tue Jul 01, 2008 10:12 pm
Posts: 92
dexter0 wrote:
Here is a Lap Control Code. It is for Single Player mode and I doubt I will make a wifi version.

Code:
621661b0 00000000
B21661b0 00000000
20000DA0 0000000X
D2000000 00000000


Set X to 1,2,3. An example would be if you set it to 3, you would win the next time you crossed the finish line.

Please Give Credit To Me For This Code


Freezes at the end of a grand prix.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Mon May 14, 2012 11:23 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Mon May 14, 2012 11:21 am
Posts: 1
Title: |-| /-\ X 0 r
Sorry for the thread bump.

I'm trying to make a code that moves you to the p2 X Y Z locations. Problem is, I can't find the addresses. Help?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 115 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AhrefsBot [Bot], Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group