Kodewerx
http://www.kodewerx.org/forum/

Animal Crossing: WW v1.1 Action Replay Dreaded Black Screen
http://www.kodewerx.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=17&t=6080
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Deathspawn989 [ Wed Sep 10, 2008 4:33 pm ]
Post subject:  Animal Crossing: WW v1.1 Action Replay Dreaded Black Screen

Ok, I have two copies of Animal Crossing: Wild World v1.1 (One is a friends.) (Backs say "ADMEN1J09" and "ADMEN1J22") Whenever I try to load up Action Replay codes on them, they show up with a black screen. Is there some way to get this to not happen? (I have tried using the codes with the Master Code on and with it off.) I have looked about everywhere and can't find the correct solution to this. I hope it is fixable. (Is this Nintendo's way of saying "Stop using the Action Replay"?)

Author:  Deathspawn989 [ Sun Sep 14, 2008 12:21 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Animal Crossing: WW v1.1 Action Replay Dreaded Black Screen

I take it either I am the only one with this problem, or no one knows how to fix it. I should add on that I am using Action Replay v1.60

Author:  Deathspawn989 [ Thu Sep 18, 2008 2:01 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Animal Crossing: WW v1.1 Action Replay Dreaded Black Screen

Eh, I fixed this problem... It seems that you actually have to put the master code onto the AR with a computer to get it to perform correctly. Since there is no way to manually put "Master" on the code, you have to use the AR program. It works fine now, but this might help out someone else.

Author:  OrionTempest [ Fri Sep 26, 2008 12:41 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Animal Crossing: WW v1.1 Action Replay Dreaded Black Screen

Deathspawn989 wrote:
Eh, I fixed this problem... It seems that you actually have to put the master code onto the AR with a computer to get it to perform correctly. Since there is no way to manually put "Master" on the code, you have to use the AR program. It works fine now, but this might help out someone else.


That's what I did, but it still doesn't work...

Author:  pjc96 [ Tue Jul 07, 2009 11:01 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Animal Crossing: WW v1.1 Action Replay Dreaded Black Screen

you have to go to your computer and open the ar software and click quick update and your game will be fixed and it'll load again.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/