Kodewerx

Our culture has advanced beyond all that you could possibly comprehend with one hundred percent of your brain.
It is currently Sat Jan 25, 2020 1:17 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 20 posts ] 

Did you find this helpful?
Yes 75%  75%  [ 24 ]
No 25%  25%  [ 8 ]
Total votes : 32
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Mar 22, 2007 6:27 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 8:19 am
Posts: 75
Location: USA
If you're having trouble training Animal Crossing DS with the Trainer Toolkit by Datel, you've come to the right place....

01. Insert the ActionReplay DS & Trainer Toolkit dev board into your DS.
02. Connect USB cable to Dev board & PC.
03. Turn on your Nintendo DS.
04. Open the Trainer Toolkit PC software.
05. Verify communication between the DS &PC.
( Tools --> Show Hex View )
06. Insert Animal Crossing Wild World into the DS.
07. Open 'runlist' window in the Trainer Toolkit software.
( Tools --> Show Runlist )
08. Paste the following code into the runlist window.
023e0000 30425044
023e0004 023f0000
023e0008 00000001
023e000c 00000000
023e0010 00000000
023e0014 00000000
023e0018 023ff090
023e001c 00000000
023e0020 00000000
023e0024 00000001
023e0028 00000000
023e002c 00000200
09. Click Upload.
10. Tap screen to begin game.

Happy training!

_________________
YouTube Videos

My Blog


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 22, 2007 6:30 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 8:19 am
Posts: 75
Location: USA
Oh Yeah, 1 more thing... once the game starts up, you don't need that code running anymore, so you can delete it once you're able to train.

_________________
YouTube Videos

My Blog


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 22, 2007 7:05 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2007 2:23 pm
Posts: 313
thanks for the tip. it's nice to have an insider :) notice I said insider and not nsider :P


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 22, 2007 10:52 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2006 9:32 am
Posts: 445
Nice !
I had made some hack to allow the booting of games needing a custom (m) code with the TT, but this seems way better ;)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 22, 2007 6:21 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2007 12:51 pm
Posts: 35
kenobi wrote:
Nice !
I had made some hack to allow the booting of games needing a custom (m) code with the TT, but this seems way better ;)


cool now when the tt comes out in stores if it does that would be great :lol:


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 22, 2007 8:46 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2007 2:14 pm
Posts: 85
hey, whats the toolkit like in game, FNG?

does it like make it so that you can change whatever??

could you make a video of the trainer toolkit during the ingame play and put it on youtube..?

please?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 22, 2007 8:48 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2006 5:41 pm
Posts: 99
Location: 38.90N 77.03W
The toolkit does allow you to write values to memory on the fly. So the answer to your question is yes.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 6:10 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 8:19 am
Posts: 75
Location: USA
YellowPolkadotBikini wrote:
hey, whats the toolkit like in game, FNG?

does it like make it so that you can change whatever??

could you make a video of the trainer toolkit during the ingame play and put it on youtube..?

please?


It doesn't look like anything in game... you can, on your PC, view memory in real time and edit it... take memory dumps, activate codes, etc.

I'm going to get some videos up regarding 'code creation' on YouTube very soon.. you'll dig 'em.

_________________
YouTube Videos

My Blog


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 6:12 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 8:19 am
Posts: 75
Location: USA
Anonamous wrote:
kenobi wrote:
Nice !
I had made some hack to allow the booting of games needing a custom (m) code with the TT, but this seems way better ;)


cool now when the tt comes out in stores if it does that would be great :lol:

it's not coming to stores. :( it's an online purchase only.

You can get it faster through the Datel online eBay store if you live in the states, than if you purchased it from Codejunkies.com.

They won't give me any for the kodewerx community becasue they're made in such limited quantities..... Until more people buy 'em, they won't be in 'mass production' and I won't get a bunch of samples to give away. :(

_________________
YouTube Videos

My Blog


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 6:15 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2007 7:45 pm
Posts: 67
Thank you FNG, maybe you could help with an aimbot on MP:H...lol


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 6:16 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 8:19 am
Posts: 75
Location: USA
Sniping Ferret wrote:
Thank you FNG, maybe you could help with an aimbot on MP:H...lol

I have a few ideas to get an 'aimbot' working, but I'm sorry I won't help with online cheats. (Offline maybe, but not online.)

_________________
YouTube Videos

My Blog


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 6:18 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2007 7:45 pm
Posts: 67
okay, I get your point.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Apr 05, 2007 4:57 pm 
Offline
Komrade
Komrade

Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 6:18 pm
Posts: 2070
Location: Dothan, Alabama
Title: Derp
FNG wrote:
Sniping Ferret wrote:
Thank you FNG, maybe you could help with an aimbot on MP:H...lol

I have a few ideas to get an 'aimbot' working, but I'm sorry I won't help with online cheats. (Offline maybe, but not online.)


:lol:
Lol FNG, no online codes

_________________
Image
WWDD? - What Would Dale Do?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 13, 2007 9:13 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2007 8:00 pm
Posts: 8
Can someone make me a taxi code? (The taxi you're in a the beginning of the game).


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2007 3:54 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2007 5:40 pm
Posts: 15
on acww can you use this trainer tooolkit to us the map editor? pm me to slove me ?

_________________
O.O


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2007 4:34 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2006 5:41 pm
Posts: 99
Location: 38.90N 77.03W
Off Topic: Does Datel ever intend to provide an SDK for the Toolkit? It would be really nice if the toolkit could be operated by other programs.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2007 2:33 pm 
FNG, making pattern codes is time consuming, I've done it. It'd be nice if there was a computer app. that worked like the pattern maker on ACC and when you finish making the pattern on the comp it formats it for you, and you just had to add the button commands.


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri May 25, 2007 10:54 am 
Offline
Komrade
Komrade

Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 10:18 am
Posts: 1328
Say, FNG, what exactly was your plan for that Metroid aim bot?

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sun Feb 17, 2008 1:40 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 8:18 am
Posts: 14
Will this work for any other games? I have noticed that other games, such as Megaman ZX Advent, have the same problem connecting to PC.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 2:28 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2006 10:11 am
Posts: 108
Anyway to make the TT to work online?

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 20 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AhrefsBot [Bot] and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group