Kodewerx

Our culture has advanced beyond all that you could possibly comprehend with one hundred percent of your brain.
It is currently Wed Apr 21, 2021 10:17 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 135 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 13, 2007 4:04 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 3:35 pm
Posts: 732
Location: In your house. Under your bed. Taking your stuff.
WHat about the other stats such as kills time played and such?

_________________
triath wrote:
If we move to the porn industry I may finally become useful with my horse cock. I want to be known as Todd the Brick Railer!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 13, 2007 6:52 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2007 10:54 am
Posts: 3
And what about shots fired?
Also the multicard wins is messed up
It just takes the number of wifi wins


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 13, 2007 8:57 pm 
Offline
Komrade
Komrade

Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 6:18 pm
Posts: 2070
Location: Dothan, Alabama
Title: Derp
Yeah everybody knows about that

_________________
Image
WWDD? - What Would Dale Do?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 13, 2007 9:00 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2007 4:51 pm
Posts: 42
well cant this major problem be fixed..


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 13, 2007 9:06 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2007 2:23 pm
Posts: 313
i am busy with other more important things right now, this "major" problem is minor on my list of to-do. I will get back to this when i get the chance.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 13, 2007 9:07 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2007 4:51 pm
Posts: 42
Alright thanks, cause right now, it's not really worth using..


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2007 9:31 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 3:35 pm
Posts: 732
Location: In your house. Under your bed. Taking your stuff.
Easy just make the wireless and wifi total battles the same.

_________________
triath wrote:
If we move to the porn industry I may finally become useful with my horse cock. I want to be known as Todd the Brick Railer!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2007 11:48 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2007 4:51 pm
Posts: 42
Thats what I did master, but my win streak and kill streak still get messed.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2007 12:14 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 3:35 pm
Posts: 732
Location: In your house. Under your bed. Taking your stuff.
Eh?
That never happened to me. What version do you have?

_________________
triath wrote:
If we move to the porn industry I may finally become useful with my horse cock. I want to be known as Todd the Brick Railer!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2007 10:59 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2007 4:51 pm
Posts: 42
How do I check my version? I got mine right when it came out.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Apr 15, 2007 9:23 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 3:35 pm
Posts: 732
Location: In your house. Under your bed. Taking your stuff.
Okay then it's 1.0
You're kill streak and such shouldn't be messed up. Just pm me what you want on your license and we'll see if it messes up.
Gah there is a forum for this.
>.<

_________________
triath wrote:
If we move to the porn industry I may finally become useful with my horse cock. I want to be known as Todd the Brick Railer!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Apr 19, 2007 12:35 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2007 10:20 pm
Posts: 15
is there a way to reset my hunter licence so tha it is 0 of 0 for wi-fi and multi playr without erasing my data or changing my fc???

_________________
i need MPH subscription for my action replay ds


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Apr 19, 2007 9:12 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 3:35 pm
Posts: 732
Location: In your house. Under your bed. Taking your stuff.
haxor wrote:
is there a way to reset my hunter licence so tha it is 0 of 0 for wi-fi and multi playr without erasing my data or changing my fc???


use the stat editor n set everything to 0

_________________
triath wrote:
If we move to the porn industry I may finally become useful with my horse cock. I want to be known as Todd the Brick Railer!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Apr 19, 2007 2:31 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2007 10:20 pm
Posts: 15
how do i use the stat editor????

_________________
i need MPH subscription for my action replay ds


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Apr 19, 2007 3:32 pm 
Offline
Komrade
Komrade
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2006 5:56 pm
Posts: 1978
Title: Mr. Bitches
Enter the stats you want into the boxes and press generate?

_________________
Image
Image
<EggWerx> MetalOverlord: Dsman and lemmayoshi will be used for taco meat, ask mo he knows me.
jleemero wrote:
Being required to learn Java for a Comp Sci MAJOR is like being required to shit on a lawnmower to be an astronaut.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Apr 19, 2007 10:41 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2007 10:20 pm
Posts: 15
what boxes???

_________________
i need MPH subscription for my action replay ds


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 20, 2007 7:09 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 3:35 pm
Posts: 732
Location: In your house. Under your bed. Taking your stuff.
-_-'
Perhaps you're not using stat editor?
You would be able to see the boxes quite plainly.

_________________
triath wrote:
If we move to the porn industry I may finally become useful with my horse cock. I want to be known as Todd the Brick Railer!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 20, 2007 9:36 am 
Offline
Kunt (Banned)
Kunt (Banned)

Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 8:19 am
Posts: 549
Location: With your momz
Unless he is stupid


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 20, 2007 9:44 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 3:35 pm
Posts: 732
Location: In your house. Under your bed. Taking your stuff.
I hope it's the former and not the latter.
I love that stick man ^_^

_________________
triath wrote:
If we move to the porn industry I may finally become useful with my horse cock. I want to be known as Todd the Brick Railer!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 20, 2007 9:47 am 
Offline
Kunt (Banned)
Kunt (Banned)

Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 8:19 am
Posts: 549
Location: With your momz
I had that stickman a LOOOOONNNNNNGGGGGGGG time ago.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 20, 2007 9:49 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 3:35 pm
Posts: 732
Location: In your house. Under your bed. Taking your stuff.
SHUT UP IT STILL ROCKS!

_________________
triath wrote:
If we move to the porn industry I may finally become useful with my horse cock. I want to be known as Todd the Brick Railer!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 20, 2007 10:07 am 
Offline
Kunt (Banned)
Kunt (Banned)

Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 8:19 am
Posts: 549
Location: With your momz
No its a loozar >_>


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Apr 26, 2007 10:40 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2007 7:27 am
Posts: 23
i have the code porter and i want to convert that root code to the eu version but i dont know what i have to enter in the add/subtract field
can you tell it me plz???


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Apr 26, 2007 10:44 am 
Offline
Komrade
Komrade

Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 6:18 pm
Posts: 2070
Location: Dothan, Alabama
Title: Derp
Maybe later... no i don't know anyways.
I've asked before and I still don't know...
I believe for 1.1 though it's 800 for the US

_________________
Image
WWDD? - What Would Dale Do?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun May 06, 2007 2:10 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2007 9:41 am
Posts: 166
how do you work the program?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun May 06, 2007 8:31 am 
You can't be serious.


Top
  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 08, 2007 11:02 am 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist
User avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2007 9:41 am
Posts: 166
sekwaF yuG wrote:
Image


This is what I get when i double click on the extracted file.

this is what i also get.
there is no link to download the other program...


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 15, 2007 5:51 pm 
Offline
Komrade
Komrade

Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 10:18 am
Posts: 1328
My problem is worse; when I hold L+R during connecting to WiFi, it doesn't change my stats at all, and when I hold L+R while it is saving to my game card, the game crashes with a "Could not read data" error.

I made sure I have the right version, so I have no clue what the problem is.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed May 16, 2007 1:22 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2007 4:23 pm
Posts: 192
could you take out the activator? i dont think it will work but i d k

_________________
MPH FC: 3265-0976-4281 PM me if you want to add me.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2007 2:39 pm 
Offline
Kommunist
Kommunist

Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2007 2:05 pm
Posts: 1
Does this program work for MPH v. 1.1 ? :D


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 135 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group